Private Teachers

Are you a private teacher?

Dr. Valerie Arsenault
Bach Parley String Academy

  • Violin

  • Viola

valeriearsenault@mac.com
(850) 459-3195

Miriam Barfield Tellechea
Tellechea Studio

  • Violin

  • Viola

miriambarfield@gmail.com
(850) 545-9672

Ayca Cetin

  • Flute Studio

  • Flute

http://www.aycacetin.com
aycaflute@gmail.com

Linda Collins
Cabin Hill Music

  • Cello

www.cabinhillmusic.com
Linda@cabinhillmusic.com
850-559-8813

Ashley Hagadorn-Brien
Hagadorn Strings @ Seepersaud Studios

  • Violin

  • Viola

ashleyhagadorn@gmail.com
(954) 459-5617

Paul Ebbers

  • Tuba

  • Euphonium

www.PaulEbbers.com
ebbers.paul@gmail.com
(850) 545-6754


Dr. Taylor Giorgio

  • Violin

taylor.giorgio@gmail.com
(304) 590-6990

Sara Hammelef

  • Oboe

srh20bt@my.fsu.edu
(248) 697-6890

Dr. Nicholas Hatt

  • Violin

  • Viola

Northwest Florida State College (Lives in Tallahassee)
nicholas.hatt.violin@gmail.com
www.NicholasHattViolin.com/lessons

Heather Heilbronner

  • Cello

hrh14d@my.fsu.edu
(703) 801-7902

Andy Hunt

  • Clarinet

ABHunt0609.wixsite.com/andyhuntclarinet
abhunt0609@hotmail.com
(336) 420-0792

D.K. Issitt

  • Bass

dk.issitt@gmail.com
(321) 693-7198

Kim Jones
TSO and Tallahassee Bach Parley

  • Cello

www.tallahasseebachparley.org
marniekimjones@comcast.net
850-893-7791

Nicholas Kanipe

  • Oboe

nak20h@my.fsu.edu
(864) 483-0055

Dr. Pedro Maia

  • Violin

  • Viola

pedrooseias@hotmail.com
(850) 443-7983

Hunter McGuary

  • Trumpet

  • Tuba

  • Trombone

  • Euphonium

  • Horn

hmcguary@gmail.com
(901) 590-5209

Keila McGuary

  • Violin

  • Viola

keilamcguary@gmail.com
(850) 559-9154

Shelby Morris

  • Cello

ShelbyMorris32303@gmail.com
(850) 556-0612

Dr. Allyson Royal

  • Violin

  • Viola

allyson.royal@gmail.com
(214) 364-4879

Megan Sahely
Tallahassee Bach Parley String Academy

  • Violin

  • Viola

meganlineberry@gmail.com
(904) 687-6287

Aaron Seiler
Violin, Viola, and Piano Studio!

  • Violin

  • Viola

AaronSeiler@live.com
(850) 559-4548

Olivia Skaja

  • Violin

  • Viola

OliviaSkaja@gmail.com
(218) 910-5164

Jared Starr

  • Violin

JaredStarr23@gmail.com
(801) 494-7971

Zlatina Staykova

  • Cello

ZlatinaStaykova@hotmail.com
(850) 591-4138

Lee Taylor
Taylor Violin Studio

  • Violin

Leetheviolinist@gmail.com
(404) 822-7656

Oleg Timuta
Private Instructor

  • Violin

www.OlegTimuta.com
OlegTimuta@hotmail.com
(239) 233-6634

Please complete our Private Teacher Contact information so that we can add you to our listing: