Private Teachers of Our Students:

Are you a private teacher of a TYO student?

Please complete our Private Teacher Contact information so that we can add you to our listing:

Dr. Valerie Arsenault

  • Violin

  • Viola

Bach Parley String Academy

valeriearsenault@mac.com
(850) 459-3195

Miriam Barfield Tellechea

  • Violin

  • Viola

Tellechea Studio

miriambarfield@gmail.com
(850) 545-9672

Ayca Cetin

  • Flute Studio

  • Flute

www.aycacetin.com
aycaflute@gmail.com


Ashley Hagadorn-Brien

  • Violin

  • Viola

ashleyhagadorn@gmail.com
(954) 459-5617

Paul Ebbers

  • Tuba

  • Euphonium

www.PaulEbbers.com
ebbers.paul@gmail.com
(850) 545-6754

Dr. Taylor Giorgio

  • Violin

taylor.giorgio@gmail.com
(304) 590-6990

Kim Jones

  • Cello

www.tallahasseebachparley.org
marniekimjones@comcast.net
850-893-7791

Dr. Pedro Maia

  • Violin

  • Viola

pedrooseias@hotmail.com
(850) 443-7983

Natasha Marsalli

  • Violin

www.MusicLessonsExpress.com

natasha@musiclessonsexpress.com

(850) 219-3653


Shelby Morris

  • Cello

ShelbyMorris32303@gmail.com
(850) 556-0612


Dr. Allyson Royal

  • Violin

  • Viola

allyson.royal@gmail.com
(214) 364-4879


Megan Sahely

  • Violin

  • Viola

meganlineberry@gmail.com
(904) 687-6287

Aaron Seiler

  • Violin

  • Viola

AaronSeiler@live.com
(850) 559-4548


Jared Starr

  • Violin

JaredStarr23@gmail.com
(801) 494-7971


Zlatina Staykova

  • Cello

ZlatinaStaykova@hotmail.com
(850) 591-4138

Lee Taylor

  • Violin

Taylor Violin Studio

Leetheviolinist@gmail.com
(404) 822-7656

Oleg Timuta

  • Violin

www.OlegTimuta.com
OlegTimuta@hotmail.com

(239) 233-6634

 

Connor Willits

  • Percussion

cwillits21@gmail.com

(239) 961-7782